It’s Hot!

Oh man. Today was the first day I felt like I was boiling in the classroom. This means it’s time for me to get some shorts. I’m planning on going to Seoul next week because I haven’t really been doing much for myself lately (as in clothes shopping or just vacation). It’ll be nice to get away even if for a weekend. I’d be missing swim class but it’d be worth it.

I’m taking off Thursday because I haven’t taken any vacation since I’ve been in the EPIK program and think it’s a good idea to take leave when I still have it, plus the entire school has midterms so I won’t need to be there anyway. It’ll give me a chance to figure out what I need to do asap for a job in Seoul after my contract ends….

After school I’ll be going to Hyundai Department Fitness Center to practice swimming for about 30-40 minutes, get dinner and other items on the way home.

It’s so hot. I can guess what the summer will be like. I’ve already got flip-flops, all I need are some shorts to go with it.

Comments Off on It’s Hot!

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.