Wish I Was There

Classes are going great this morning but I’d like to be in Seoul NOW!! (:D) I’ll have been out of class for an hour at 11:30. Then one more 40 minute class–then I have one more class after lunch…then nothing to do except read my book from 1:50-4:25pm. I’m hoping to head to the  Samsung  office supply down the street before heading to the train station. I’m looking for a USB connector for my camera. So far I know how to charge it, but no luck at Hi Mart for the connector…. My train leaves at 5:40pm. I’ve got enough time to go so I’m going to go there first or maybe go to a SHOW store  instead… I have no idea how much is left on my phone, and I should put money on it.

5.5 more hours to go… I know I can do it. I’m glad I have a good book to read–Dust to Dust by Tami Hoag…mystery-thriller’s are my favorite. 😀

Comments Off on Wish I Was There

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.