Randomness

It’s 10:26 am and we’re not in second period class. The whole schedule has been changed today, so as usual I go with the flow. This week I’ve taught 12 classes so far. I’m already thinking about dinner. I want something really good, but I’d be fine with eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich no problem.

It’s just I haven’t been to The First Alleyway all week, and I’m itching for something from there. Maybe I could just eat there tomorrow, since I plan on having lunch downtown anyway. I’m hungry right now and have a while before lunch starts at 12:20pm.

Well, that’s all I have to say about that…

Oh yeah I ran 17 minutes and something seconds today. By the end of the run, I felt so gross. I felt even grosser after I showered. It really is that hot these days. I need to stick to my running early in the mornings–it’s a lot cooler than. I could wake up at 5am, when it’s a lot cooler, but I don’t think I could handle it–maybe I could… I’m glad I went out there this morning and hopefully I’ll be able to do it again tomorrow!

Comments Off on Randomness

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.