Saturday: Photo Scavenger Hunt

I went online in the morning and looked up Meet Up in Busan. I found something for Saturday and decided to go on Facebook, sign up for it and the Meet Up group. At 12pm I left my apartment had a special double gelato waffle at Cafe Bene, rode my bike around to another part of town called Sam Gye Dong and then made my way to Suyeong station via 40 minute bus ride and about twenty-minute subway ride. Got there just in time. I met my group members Katja, Brandon and Julia and we headed around Suyeong station to start snapping photos for the scavenger hunt. We had two hours to take as many photos as possible. For it, we came in fourth place!

All photos were taken on my samsung vluu. It was a lot of fun. I met new people and had a great time.

members hugging a stranger

 

 

More pictures can be found through this Facebook link:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=35685&id=100000323169962&l=4bcb82cdbf

Next Saturday: A new way to spend Christmas this year: helping out at a Christmas party for kids at the Ocheonjang Orphanage in Busan! If you’re in the area, we need more elves! I’m a team captain there, and we could use more people! More information can be found at the Facebook group:

Thanks for reading!

Khadijah ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Saturday: Photo Scavenger Hunt

  1. a photo scavenger hunt. good idea.