It’s Raining…

Good day.  I had to walk home because I’m not ready to ride in rainy weather. My jacket got soaked….My new motto–no matter how much or how little it rains, bring an umbrella just in case!  Then I thought how cool it would have been to do a themed lesson on rainy days when I left. If it’s still raining tomorrow,  I could get all the materials ready in the morning. Friday’s going to be sweet…

Some of these are from when my classes made party sandwiches (bear, star and flower shaped white bread with jam on them). There are three from a night bike ride I had yesterday and the others are of my kids smelling a really awesome scented pencil my friend Jen (from home) gave me for my birthday!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Comments Off on It’s Raining…

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.