1 Year And 8 Months In South Korea

I didn’t go running this morning–but I will tomorrow. Kindergarten was good. I’m learning that having them write a sentence about the picture before they draw is way more productive than just coloring alone. And to be honest, looks better to the parents. It’s not just a color page, it’s an English-language color page. [Brownie points for Khadijah teacher!] Today’s classes went well–most of my older elementary students didn’t come/showed up ten minutes before the period ended. Well, I technically have two minutes left before I leave. So, I’m going to it here…

At home now. Finished eating a lovely dinner of a homemade cheeseburger and a bakery mocha cheese muffin. It was awesome.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments Off on 1 Year And 8 Months In South Korea

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.