12:53 Run in Light Rain :D

I don’t know how but I managed to pull off almost thirteen minutes of non stop running after yesterday’s all day hike! The rain felt so great, but I need a better hat for the weather. Time to invest in a sturdier hat at HomePlus this evening, along with some cleaning supplies as I plan to clean every inch of my apartment since I finished dusting/vacuuming this morning. I might only get half of it done, but the other half can just wait until the next day. I’m a bit of a clean nut anyway, so things that I consider messy isn’t messy to the average person…

Tomorrow, I hope to run a minute longer and keep it like that each day I run. I hope to be more than ready when July 10th comes around!

Comments Off on 12:53 Run in Light Rain :D

Filed under Running

Comments are closed.