Being Ambitious

I really  want to make a “Country of the Month”  poster this week featured on Ireland, then  America, and Korea. But I think it’s  too much work and am holding myself back because it has nothing to do with the things my students are currently studying-I just wanted to do something new–maybe even an “English Words of the Week” poster board so they can learn spelling.

I already have kindergarten and go above and beyond the duties I’m assigned. At my school, KDLP is focused on the  English language development of young learners.  The program works and that’s why I really want to continue teaching kindergarten at the school’s Seoul branch another year…Thinking of asking my directors  in  mid-June to see if it can be arranged in September. If not, I’ll have to find another hagwon in the city.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments Off on Being Ambitious

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.