Tuesday and Wednesday Pictures

The cleaning lady of the building thought my bike had been stolen because I walked to school for three weeks and still walk to school. The best part: being told by my director the cleaning lady found a bike for me, if I wanted! HOW SWEET! As some of you know–my bike has a new paint job that’s not yet finished!

Yesterday, Amy came to my apartment and she totally made dinner while I watched! It was really spicy  dalk galbi. With  some sugar, I was able to put it down! I had left overs for today’s dinnner–yum. It was good. I’m surprised because I also have enough for tomorrow’s dinner too! Yay to not having to cook for another day! And thanks Amy for cooking!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Comments Off on Tuesday and Wednesday Pictures

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.