Time To Go!

Today went alright. Teaching children about animal classification is a bit difficult. I’m not sure my second graders understood completely, but the book was a lot easier for the first graders.  I’m glad I got some awesome handouts for us to make a mini book with this week. It’s going to rock!

My last class of the day were so talkative that five out of seven had to go outside and write “I will not talk in class” ten times. No checks today–they’ll have to catch up with everyone else!

Someone’s coming to take the bike given to me by the cleaning lady in a bit! I’m so glad someone could use the bike! Well, I’ve got some cleaning to do at home later and will finish watching the making of all the Pirates of the Caribbean movies. Well, I’m tired, time to go!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments Off on Time To Go!

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.