Great Wednesday

I didn’t go running this morning because I felt sleep was more important. But tomorrow, I’m running for sure. This morning I discovered my Yeongdeok race packet in my laundry room. I don’t remember receiving it through the mail–I must have forgotten since I’ve been thinking about twenty things I have to do before leaving in August! Anyways, it made me super excited and I’m no longer doubting if I’m going to attend. Check out my race bib and t-shirt below the post!

Classes went well today. I guess I’m just super  happy about seeing my mom when I come home. It’ll have been two years since I’ve last seen her! We’re booked to spend a week  in Monterrey Bay and a day during that week in San Francisco, California!!!  It’s going to be rad!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments Off on Great Wednesday

Filed under Running

Comments are closed.