Vacation Days 3-6 Seouling It Up

I went to Seoul on Sunday morning. I didn’t feel so great the rest of the time because I waited too long to eat.  I was shaking and had an unbearable headache.  The ache lasted till Monday morning, but I managed to run 16:05 anyways. After shopping for family in Insadong, I met up with my friend Ginny in Bupyeong. There, we ate at Outback Steakhouse and went to this really cool cafe where they home make their deserts.

I didn’t run Tuesday morning. Instead, I woke up a little later and  headed to Myeongdong, had chicken salad and bread bowl pasta for breakfast [first time that’s happened!],  shopped some then went to Hyehwa and found a PC Bang–where I’m writing this now….

 I decided to stay in Seoul longer, so I headed back to Cheonan where my friend kindly let me stay the past two nights and made it a third. Wednesday morning after running 33:35, I showered, dressed, packed and readied to leave. My time in Seoul was finished. I parted with my friend and went to grab breakfast at a shopping mall in the downtown area. After eating and getting a hoodie for the train, I finally headed for  home.

I had a great time! 

 I Get To See My Mom In: THREE WEEKS AND TWO DAYS!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments Off on Vacation Days 3-6 Seouling It Up

Filed under Life, Running

Comments are closed.