Fantastic Saturday

On Saturday I went to the dentist, Art Box [a stationery shop], had lunch at Japanese restaurant Hakoya, bought Eleven Minutes by Paulo Coelho and to Busan Museum of Art for The 37th Art Exhibition of Busan. Admission was 4,000 won and there were two floors full of abstract art, traditional handwriting, paintings of flowers and advertisements. I left my camera on for so long that the battery died.

I got rained on and had to find cover near one of the Trump apartment buildings. I bought some apple juice, at Yellow Ribbon, sat down, read my book and waited for the rain to pass. Then I walked 3 kilometers to Haeundae–which was mobbed with people. I ate at Namaste Indian restaurant and headed home from the bus terminal.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments Off on Fantastic Saturday

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.