It’s Over, For Now

Cleaned the bathroom, fridge and mopped the floors. It’s all polished and ready to go. I must go to the bank tomorrow and drop my apartment key off at school. I’m going early so that I don’t have to wait in line and can actually take ten-twenty minutes to say a proper goodbye to everyone and thank them again for helping me before getting a cab to the airport. Then it will be final until I come back in November.

I’m looking forward to see my mom, dad again, family and friends. It will be really awesome being home, going to Austin, NYC, Rochester, Ithaca as well as Martha’s Vineyard, Columbus and Toronto. Nothing’s solid on Columbus or Toronto yet, but I hope I have enough funds to go!

Comments Off on It’s Over, For Now

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.